Dr. Susanne Kristof

Specialist in dermatology

My name is Dr. Susanne Kristof and I am a specialist in dermatology.

In addition to the established dermatology practice rappjderm on Lake Zurich, I have built up the SK aesthetics Institute in Rapperswil-Jona in recent years. At SK aesthetics, the focus of our work is on medical aesthetics: improving the appearance of the skin and positively influencing the ageing process.

I can draw on my many years of experience as a doctor and lecturer. The holistic approach that I follow achieves natural and harmonious results and thus ensures a very high level of patient satisfaction. I attach great importance to individual advice and customized treatments that improve the well-being of my patients.

I usually combine various substances and techniques as part of an aesthetic treatment – depending on the requirements, wishes or dermatological diagnosis. We also have excellent equipment with the latest medical lasers and ultrasound devices.

Biostimulation is currently of particular interest and has many applications. Proven substances are injected into the skin to stimulate the body to rejuvenate itself, i.e. to produce more collagen and elastin.

Have I aroused your interest?

You can find more information about aesthetic treatments here on my website and regularly on my Instagram channel : sk_aesthetics_ch

I look forward to your visit!

Dr. Susanne Kristof

Fachärztin für Dermatologie

Mein Name ist Dr. med. Susanne Kristof und ich bin Fachärztin für Dermatologie.

Neben der etablierten Hautarztpraxis rappjderm am Zürichsee, habe ich in den letzten Jahren das SK aesthetics Institut in Rapperswil-Jona aufgebaut. Bei SK aesthetics liegt der Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit auf der medizinischen Aesthetik: Die Verbesserung des Hautbildes und die positive Beeinflussung des Alterungsprozesses.

Hierbei kann ich auf meine jahrlange Erfahrung als Ärztin und Dozentin zurückgreifen. Die ganzheitliche Herangehensweise, die ich verfolge, erzielt natürliche und stimmige Ergebnisse und sorgt damit für eine sehr hohe Patientenzufriedenheit. Grossen Wert lege ich auf die individuelle Beratung und massgeschneiderte Behandlungen, die das Wohlbefinden meiner Patienten:innen verbessern.

Zumeist kombiniere ich im Rahmen einer aesthetischen Behandlung verschiedene Substanzen und Techniken – je nach Anforderung, Wunsch oder dermatologischer Diagnose. Ausserdem verfügen wir über eine hervorragende Ausstattung mit den neuesten medizinischen Lasern und Ultraschallgeräten.

Aktuell ist die sogenannte Biostimulation besonders interessant und vielsprechend. Hierbei werden erprobte Substanzen in die Haut injiziert, die den eigenen Körper anregen, sich zu verjüngen, also mehr Kollagen und Elastin zu bilden.

Habe ich Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Weitere Informationen über aesthetischen Behandlungen finden Sie hier auf meiner Webseite und regelmässig auf meinem Instagram Kanal : sk_aesthetics_ch

Ich freue mich auf Ihren Besuch!