Our possibilities

Combination of different
Treatment methods

The team

Professional team with
Dr. Susanne Kristof

SK-AESTHETICS

Dermatology Center

As an experienced dermatologist, it is particularly important to me that you feel comfortable and beautiful in your skin after every treatment. My aim is to emphasize your natural beauty without the result appearing artificial or exaggerated. In my practice, I strive not only to make my patients’ faces look healthier and fresher, but also to give them more youthful and attractive features.

The key to these results lies in a thorough and individual analysis of each patient’s face. Based on this analysis, I develop a customized treatment plan that takes into account the unique needs and wishes of each person. I combine various proven dermatological procedures, from minimally invasive techniques to advanced skin care treatments, to achieve optimal results.

At my practice, we use only the most advanced and safest technologies and products to ensure that every treatment is effective and supports the health of your skin. Our aim is to improve your natural appearance and at the same time maintain the youthfulness and vitality of your skin in the long term.

I invite you to visit us and experience for yourself how we can help you to feel not just good, but great in your own skin. Your satisfaction and well-being are always our top priority.

We look forward to seeing you!

Dr. Susanne Kristof

Dr. Susanne Kristof

For several years now, I have been spending a lot of time with great pleasure and enthusiasm at small and large medical congresses, further training courses, expert meetings and workshops at home and abroad. I have been a faculty member and expert trainer at the Allergan Medical Institute and a trainer at the Merz Institute of Advanced Aesthetics for several years. The well-being of my patients is very important to me. My aim is to find the best individual treatment for each and every one of you.

Our treatment topics

Face

We all strive for a fresh and healthy look, as if we have just returned from a relaxing vacation, regardless of stress and lack of sleep. Through precise facial analysis, an understanding of the ageing process and combined skin tightening therapies, I achieve optimal results for patients of all ages.

Hair

Beautiful hair symbolizes vitality and increases self-esteem by improving our appearance and mood through changes in style and color. As a central aesthetic feature, they are an essential part of personal hygiene and a cherished beauty ritual.

Body

Discover in my practice in the canton of St. Gallen, on Lake Zurich, how you can shape your body, reduce fat and tighten your skin with the latest technology and expert care. Find out more about procedures such as CoolSculpting for effective fat reduction, Cellfina against cellulite and Emsculpt for muscle building without training.

Laser treatment

Lasers are an indispensable tool in aesthetic medicine and make a significant contribution to skin rejuvenation and revitalization in practices such as SK Aesthetics on Lake Zurich. They tighten the skin, remove hair, treat pigmentation disorders and offer highly effective results with minimal side effects.

Questions about a treatment? Please send us an e-mail.

Unsere Möglichkeiten

Kombination verschiedener
Behandlungsmethoden

Das Team

Professionelles Team mit
Dr. Susanne Kristof

SK-AESTHETICS

Dermatologisches Zentrum

Als erfahrene Dermatologin liegt es mir besonders am Herzen, dass Sie sich nach jeder Behandlung in Ihrer Haut wohl und schön fühlen. Mein Ziel ist es, dass Ihre natürliche Schönheit hervorgehoben wird, ohne dass das Ergebnis künstlich oder übertrieben wirkt. In meiner Praxis strebe ich danach, das Gesicht meiner Patientinnen und Patienten nicht nur gesünder und frischer aussehen zu lassen, sondern auch jugendlichere und attraktivere Züge zu verleihen.

Der Schlüssel zu diesen Ergebnissen liegt in einer gründlichen und individuellen Analyse des Gesichts jedes Patienten. Basierend auf dieser Analyse entwickle ich einen massgeschneiderten Behandlungsplan, der die einzigartigen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche jeder Person berücksichtigt. Dabei kombiniere ich verschiedene bewährte dermatologische Verfahren, von minimalinvasiven Techniken bis hin zu fortschrittlichen Hautpflegebehandlungen, um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

In meiner Praxis verwenden wir nur die modernsten und sichersten Technologien und Produkte, um sicherzustellen, dass jede Behandlung effektiv ist und die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut unterstützt. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr natürliches Aussehen zu verbessern und gleichzeitig die Jugendlichkeit und Vitalität Ihrer Haut langfristig zu erhalten.

Ich lade Sie ein, uns zu besuchen und selbst zu erleben, wie wir Ihnen helfen können, sich in Ihrer Haut nicht nur gut, sondern grossartig zu fühlen. Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden stehen bei uns immer an erster Stelle.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Dr. Susanne Kristof

Dr. Susanne Kristof

Seit etlichen Jahren verbringe ich mit grosser Freude und Enthusiasmus viel Zeit auf kleinen und grossen medizinischen Kongressen, Weiterbildungen, Expertentreffen und Workshops im In- und Ausland. Seit einigen Jahren bin ich Faculty Mitglied und Expert Trainer des Allergan Medical Institute sowie Trainerin des Merz Institute of Advanced Aesthetics. Das Wohlbefinden meiner Patientinnen und Patienten liegt mir sehr am Herzen. Die optimale individuelle Behandlung für jeden und jede einzelne zu finden, ist mein Anspruch.

Unsere Behandlungsthemen

Gesicht

Wir alle streben nach einem frischen und gesunden Aussehen, als wären wir gerade aus einem erholsamen Urlaub zurück, unabhängig von Stress und Schlafmangel. Durch präzise Gesichtsanalyse, Verständnis des Alterungsprozesses und kombinierte Therapien zur Hautstraffung erziele ich optimale Ergebnisse für Patient:innen jeden Alters.

Haare

Schöne Haare symbolisieren Vitalität und steigern das Selbstwertgefühl, indem sie durch Frisur- und Farbwechsel unser Erscheinungsbild und unsere Stimmung verbessern. Als zentrales ästhetisches Merkmal sind sie wesentlicher Teil persönlicher Hygiene und eines geschätzten Schönheitsrituals.

Körper

Entdecken Sie in meiner Praxis im Kanton St. Gallen, am Zürichsee, wie Sie mit modernster Technologie und fachkundiger Betreuung Ihren Körper formen, Fett reduzieren und die Haut straffen können. Erfahren Sie mehr über Verfahren wie CoolSculpting für effektive Fettreduktion, Cellfina gegen Cellulite und Emsculpt für Muskelaufbau ohne Training.

Laserbehandlung

Laser sind ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug in der ästhetischen Medizin und tragen in Praxen wie SK-AESTHETICS am Zürichsee wesentlich zur Hautverjüngung und Revitalisierung bei. Sie straffen die Haut, entfernen Haare, behandeln Pigmentstörungen und bieten hocheffiziente Ergebnisse mit minimalen Nebenwirkungen.

Fragen zu einer Behandlung? Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail.